August 14, 2009

Hokayyyy. Time for an update.

Many things in mind that i would like to update about.

First of all, after the spamming of messages to my friends about what seems like good news to me,

I passed through auditions and got into band! Bcos if you read my post about what i said about the auditions, you’d have known i had already totally given up my place in band already. Bcos i screwed the audition very badly. Blanked out, pitched wrong notes, you name it. So im really surprised, shocked. Its really unexpected. But im pleasantly surprised 😀

Secondly, im looking forward to the pulau ubin cycling event being a station master(; It must be really fun.

And its a friday right now. Next friday would be semestral tests. Sometimes i dread studying for but still have to ); Urgh this sucks. Hate exams. Exams make everyone unhappy lah nehnehpok.

Leave a comment